The Official Cusacks Site!

Last updated February 17, 2007

Sign The Guestbook
View The Guestbook

Email The Cusacks

The Cusacks are a 3-piece band from Columbus, Ohio. They are Dave Gibson, Phil Francis & Travis Kokas. Currently the group is on hiatus but this site will continue to feature news of their current musical projects in addition to maintaining the Cusacks archives.